Skip to main content

Taste of Nashville

VU Meal Plans provide you with a Meal Money Account that can be used to purchase food at all on-campus restaurants and Markets, as well as at participating off-campus restaurants through the Taste of Nashville program.

You can check your balance or add to your Meal Money Account anytime by visiting the Commodore Card Office online or in 184 Sarratt.

Use your Commodore Card as you would a debit card at the following participating restaurants:

offers Halal options    offers vegan options    offers gluten-free options

Taste of Nashville Restaurant Website
Aryeh’s Kitchen (Kosher Food Truck) http://aryehs.com/
Biscuit Love https://biscuitlove.com/
Bombay Palace https://www.nashvillebombaypalace.com/
Bruegger’s Bagels https://locations.brueggers.com/us/tn/nashville/422-21st-avenue-south
Cabana https://www.cabananashville.com/
Cafe Coco http://cafecoco.com/
Chili’s https://www.chilis.com/locations/us/tennessee/nashville
Chuy’s https://www.chuys.com/locations/tennessee/midtown-nashville
Donut & Dog https://www.thedonutanddog.com/
Hopdoddy https://www.hopdoddy.com/locations/nashvillebelcourt/
Jenis Splendid Ice Cream https://jenis.com/
Meet Noodles https://www.meetnoodlestn.com/
Mellow Mushroom https://mellowmushroom.com/location/tn-nashville-212-21st-ave-s-37203/
Michaelangelo’s Pizza http://www.michaelangelos-pizza.com/
 Moe’s https://www.moes.com/find-a-moes/tennessee/nashville/739
Nada http://eatdrinknada.com/nashville/
Nama Sushi Bar https://namasushibar.com/locations/
Obie’s https://obiesitaliangourmet.com/10958
Papa John’s https://www.papajohns.com/locations/usa/tn/nashville/37203/2316-west-end-avenue/75
Pizza Rev https://pizzarev.com/locations/pizzarev-nashville/
Poke Bros https://eatpokebros.com/
Qdoba https://locations.qdoba.com/us/tn/nashville/2019-west-end-ave.html
Roma Pizza and Pasta https://romapizzaandpastanashvilletn.com/11092
Satay Thai Grill http://www.nashvillethaisatay.com/
Sitar Indian Restaurant https://www.sitarindiannashville.com/
Smoothie King – Rec Center https://locations.smoothieking.com/ll/US/TN/Nashville/2700-Childrens-Way
Sultan’s Grill and Ginger Juice Bar https://www.nashvillesultansgrill.com/
Sun and Fork https://sunandfork.com/
Taco Mama http://www.tacomamaonline.com/
The Ainsworth https://theainsworth.com/nashville
Urban Cookhouse http://www.urbancookhouse.com/
Urban Juicer http://theurbanjuicer.com/
Wendy’s https://locations.wendys.com/united-states/tn/nashville/2603-west-end-ave

 

 

 

 

 

FAQ’s:
No. Your Commodore Card may not be used to purchase gift cards from ToN partner restaurants.

We encourage you to resolve order issues directly with the merchant whenever possible.

ALL refund requests must be initiated using this form

Once your form is received, we will verify the issue with the merchant. Please allow 2-3 business days for a resolution.

Requests must be submitted within 30 days of the transaction date. Beginning April 1st, through Commencement, requests must be submitted within 48 hours of the transaction taking place.