Skip to main content

Taste of Nashville

VU Meal Plans provide you with a Meal Money Account that can be used to purchase food at all on-campus restaurants and Markets, as well as at participating off-campus restaurants through the Taste of Nashville program.

You can check your balance or add to your Meal Money Account anytime by visiting the Commodore Card Office online or in 184 Sarratt.

Use your Commodore Card as you would a debit card at the following participating restaurants:

offers Halal options  offers vegan/vegetarian options    offers gluten-free options

Taste of Nashville Restaurant Website
Holy Smokes (formerly Aryeh’s Kitchen) http://holysmokeskosher.org/
Biscuit Love https://biscuitlove.com/
Bombay Palace https://www.nashvillebombaypalace.com/
Cabana https://www.cabananashville.com/
Cafe Coco http://cafecoco.com/
Chicken Coop (formerly Sultan’s Grill)
Chili’s https://www.chilis.com/locations/us/tennessee/nashville
Chuy’s https://www.chuys.com/locations/tennessee/midtown-nashville
Donato’s Pizza https://www.donatos.com/
Fable Lounge https://fablelounge.com/
Frutta Bowls https://www.fruttabowls.com/
Grilled Cheeserie https://grilledcheeserie.com/connect
Helen’s Hot Chicken https://www.helenshotchicken.com/home
Hopdoddy https://www.hopdoddy.com/locations/nashvillebelcourt/
Inchin’s Bamboo Garden http://www.bamboo-gardens.com/
Jenis Splendid Ice Cream https://jenis.com/
Jet’s Pizza https://www.jetspizza.com/
Meet Noodles https://www.meetnoodlestn.com/
Mellow Mushroom https://mellowmushroom.com/
Michaelangelo’s Pizza http://www.michaelangelos-pizza.com/
Moe’s Southwest Grill https://www.moes.com/find-a-moes/tennessee/nashville/739
Nada http://eatdrinknada.com/nashville/
Nicoletto’s Italian Kitchen https://www.nicolettos.com/
Oscar’s Taco Shop https://oscarstacoshop.com/locations/vandy/
Papa John’s https://www.papajohns.com/
Poke Bros https://eatpokebros.com/
Qdoba Mexican Grill https://locations.qdoba.com/
Rock n Roll Sushi https://rnrsushi.com/
Roma Pizza and Pasta https://romapizzaandpastanashvilletn.com/11092
Satay Thai Grill http://www.nashvillethaisatay.com/
Sitar Indian Restaurant https://www.sitarindiannashville.com/
Slider House https://sliderhousensh.com/
Sun and Fork https://sunandfork.com/
Taco Mama http://www.tacomamaonline.com/
The Ainsworth https://theainsworth.com/nashville
The Donut + Dog https://www.thedonutanddog.com/
Urban Cookhouse http://www.urbancookhouse.com/
Urban Juicer http://theurbanjuicer.com/
Wendy’s https://locations.wendys.com/
Wingstop https://www.wingstop.com/
‘ZA Wood Fired Pizza https://www.zayall.com/

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

FAQ’s:

As independent businesses, Taste of Nashville restaurants are required to follow COVID-19 guidelines set forth by Metro Nashville Public Health Department. For information regarding a specific restaurant's safety protocols, please contact that restaurant directly. 

No. Your Commodore Card may not be used to purchase gift cards from ToN partner restaurants.

We encourage you to resolve order issues directly with the merchant whenever possible.

ALL refund requests must be initiated using this form

Once your form is received, we will verify the issue with the merchant. Please allow 2-3 business days for a resolution.

Requests must be submitted within 30 days of the transaction date.